woo'ed by my Fave
Stripes
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003

What I am Listening to: possession-Sarah McLachlan
0 Comment?


11:11 am

for all my worring yesterday (and yes he is still MIA) I didn't talk about my bright spot

My fave no I didn't tell him that puppy was missing he would only say that he doesn't deserve to worship me, and until I hear what has happened to him we will see

but fave was such a port yesterday that I will post some of what he said to me

hon (2:02:54 PM): stopping by for quick e mail pick up. wishinbg you a lovely day. what a lovely lady goddess you've been for me

hon (2:05:35 PM): happyness is a loving kiss wisDom and Insight and beauty that expresses itself from inside to outside like a flower that blooms early awakening the spring to the need for colour

hon (2:10:28 PM): happyness is a state of mind created to infect reality

mistressdiva67 (2:11:03 PM): *kiss*

hon (2:12:18 PM): a kiss is the expression of love that sincerely meant is the physical creation of inner bliss

mistressdiva67 (2:12:42 PM): I hope you know how much you mean to me

hon (2:13:35 PM): meaning is a value which we place on another reflecting the value we have in ourselves to

mistressdiva67 (2:14:38 PM): *grin* ok what have you been reading lately?

mistressdiva67 (2:15:12 PM): you have all this Buddha vibe

hon (2:15:19 PM): just piles of books since an over christmas feling quite literal recently

mistressdiva67 (2:15:41 PM): ahh

hon (2:15:57 PM): and your worth expressing it to

mistressdiva67 (2:17:07 PM): you have truely brighten my day

hon (2:17:28 PM): but you bring the sun into the day

hon (2:17:42 PM): it is the brightness you bring with you

hon (2:19:21 PM): you embody the love that is true

hon (2:20:20 PM): happiness is you

hon (2:20:47 PM): creating the love of life around you

hon (2:21:43 PM): its the breeze of spring and the sunsets that it will bring

hon (2:27:14 PM): you are the gem in a treasure of jewels

hon (2:35:14 PM): you are the royality that England needs

hon (2:40:47 PM): you are the special goddess that is distinctive

hon (2:41:09 PM): more than any other

hon (2:42:03 PM): your light shines

hon (2:42:16 PM): bright no matter how dark the night

hon (2:43:04 PM): it is like a star and can be seen no matter how far

Being that libra that I am that right words can always move me, I am just very very glad I never have to choose between Fave and puppy for I know I can't do it

but yes they both know of each other and are both happy with there place in my heart well I know fave is still waiting on puppy

("hon" is the short name for fave you won't find him in yahoo under that name if you look, I did edit some of that text)

previous ~ next