thought it though
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 24, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:08 pm

ok that more I thought about it that less I think he ran off again, I think something happened to him

Last time he ran off I had tons of warnings, in fact if I am honest I saw it coming, cause I though it was unfair to put him on such a short leash

I didn't make that mistake this time, in fact that was what he wanted along

but that last thing we talked about was his pending visit, which he was begging for and I was going to move up that date that next time we talked

but there has yet to be a next time so I am still trying to call, and I hope he is ok, and that what ever is wrong he will contract me soon even a phone call no matter what time (in case he reads this) I just need to know that he is ok.

previous ~ next