I talk too much
Stripes
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:17 pm

I know I talk to much, it has been a habit of mine for as long as I know

why I write in here I think just to have a place to talk, I know I mostly talk about my subs, and that few others I play with, but that is not what ireally want to talk about today

most of those I play with don't even read this, I am not sure they care to

I guess I am feeling hormonal right now, yeah its that time, I am really starting to hate it

going from super horny, to weepy

I have only had one lover whoever had to really deal with my PMS and during, and he always thought he was more of a woman than I was but for that

I don't know how my two would deal with it, fave wouldn't want to at all of that I am sure he sees it as too much as a woman thing, or that is that feeling I get from him

puppy would love that horniness, and he has not prob with sex during (a rare guy) but I think it would freak even him out if I cried after

not that I even know where he is right now

but I was thinking of valentine's day how me and my friend say every year that we hate it, know that if any of us had anyone else to spend it with we would

I think I have only once ever had a boyfriend on V-day, and no he didn't get me anything not even a card

(e-cards don't count)

you know what I have always wants to get I know it is a bit cheesy, but I always wanted to get one of those silver hearts that float on a chain, it doesn't have to be diamond, just a plain silver, but real silver

I always wanted someone to give me one of those with a note saying something like "I give you my heart, to wear next to yours"

sappy I know but I am bit of a romantic

stil Dom though

maybe that is why i am, I need them to prove it even if it is just that illusion of it.

Iknow both my boys say they love me, but I think there will always be a part of me that doesn't believe it

cause somewhere inside me I don't understand why they would

liike I said I talk too much

previous ~ next