thanks my mentor
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003

What I am Listening to: if you lov me- brownston
0 Comment?


5:57 pm

I notice that there seem to be a reading this today, I don't know who any of you are... but leave a note

I guess I am still really missing puppy

I had a long talk with my mentor about this, he always buzzes me when I need him, but this time I know that little bird that told him this time was his sub girl she is a good friend of mine, I don't mind I prob wouldn't have told him, cause he told me puppy would be trouble which is what I thought I would get more of

and I did al little, but like that insightful man that I have always know him to be he knows me better than I know myself sometimes

he said telling me that puppy is the wrong sub for me of of no use, cause puppy is one that ones I want so I am going to bother with him

so instead of tearing me down as some would he gave me advice on how to deal with it *smile*

he was on a roll so I asked him about fave as well and he did that as well

help me understand it all

he is good his subs should feel very luck to have him, and he is one of my best friends

*sigh* I didn't even get to talk to my fave today, I realize that I count on him he how he feels about me it is my anchor even if he does come loose sometimes

previous ~ next