act like you�re mine in the light and the dark!
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003

What I am Listening to: if you lov me- brownston
0 Comment?


5:39 pm

ok if you look at the words to this song you will know how I am feeling

everytime I feel a guy is fucking up I tend to play this stone over and over

one cause it says to me that they are being a jerk, but I am I know who amd what I am and what I want

and still lift my spirits at the same time *smile*

the part that just speaks to me

But if you want my heart, then it�s time that you start

To act like you�re mine in the light and the dark

If you love me (Say it)

If you trust me (Do it)

If you want me (Show it)

If you need me (Prove it)

If you love me (Say it)

If you trust me (Do it)

If you want me (Show it)

If you need me (Prove it)

You see, now actions speak louder than words

So don�t just say things that I�ve already heard

Don�t want your body without your soul

I don�t want a love who will come here and go

you know just show me show me!!!!

(Say it)

(Do it)

(Show it)

(Prove it)

previous ~ next