stronger than I think
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 31, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:10 pm

ok it was my plan today to let all my subs go, I felt at a lost, that I am not strong enough to do this

But you know what yes I am

I am not sure why puppy is treating me this way, I would prob still forgive him if he would only be brave and face me with the truth.. is it really so hard to face me? I never thought so

Fave called me he has not done that in months, talking to me like he was my shink *grin* but in that end I had to say I feel better, or he will sink down with me.. and poor little ben he freaked out at the thought of me leaving me.... that steadies me

I don't know why puppy treated me like just a ...not a real person

and just in case he reads this... the listing I found for you that gave me your office number listed your age as 41 that is thet lie I mean... and how you acted on the phone, you didn't even sound like you... can you be honest with me?

but its ok, my trust level is shaky, but I will go on

previous ~ next