no tears
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 31, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:14 pm

well I sent one last email, my fave said I should do this for myself, that I did, I ask why, and for him to say goodbye, if that is what he plans on doing, I don't think he will, he told me to call his cell phone, but he never turned it on, I see my valu to him

you know what hurts the most?

that he told me he loved me, that he said that I was his whole world only two weeks ago... and I believe he meant that....I guess I'm not huh

I guess I am beating this into that ground huh? fuck it this is my journal to the rest of the world I can pretend that everything is ok

but here I will be honest

he broke my heart

and I don't know how heal from this

I just want the hurting to stop

I want to know why?

I want to know what did I do?

I want to know why did you work so hard to get me to trust you again, and then leave?

Did I really mean that little?

Are you really that cruel?

I am so hurt I can't even cry

previous ~ next