pain has a reasons
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 03, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:06 am

ok this weekend has been a real eye opener for me...for all the pain I went threw I grew from that, in such a big way that I, have to thank puppy for that

what I don't think he realized, is when I did all that I did with and to him is that I pushed pasted all my personal limits, bigtime, then I hit that wall of disillusions, something opened inside me, a big part of that has to do with my Domme side,(but that is another story)which I will tell later, but pagan-wise/power-wise, I have always known that I had in me power I didn't know how to reach to use, I can reach it now, easy, so easy it is scarey even to me, when I read the tarots cards for myself (something that was always hard for me to do)it just flows now, I can pull one card out of the deck and think feelings, and what I am feeling at that min will be that card

all that pain fliped so kind of switch inside or un-locked something

when I pushed my limits with him I pushed them all.

so say the least I am scaring myself, but I know this in not something that will turn off, and I don't even want it to

it also made me face somethings but I will have to talk about those later

previous ~ next