I cried....
Stripes
Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:34 am

I should be happy, I found out this morning that I am getting a double raise,which means I can now afford that high priced apartment I live in *smile*

I have lost enough weight that everyone else can see it, and I am still losing..will start working-out soon, want the roommate to leave first, which she asked for a few more days, but I hope by this weekend.

Men look at me now, or maybe I just see it now..... but you know what, I would still rather have puppy

I didn't sleep well.. I was remembering too much

like how he loves me to baby-talk him to the point that he can forget where he is, and how much he loves that color red...and he loves the scent of musk... and the taste of plums.... and that his favorite drink is voka and cranberry juice with a little soda in top....and how he is the youngest of his family and his mom still babys him a little, that the name he still calls her sometimes.... and how he loves to have his head scratched (that cause of your venus in Aries),,, and I wanted so much to run my fingers though the hair on his chest, that sometimes my fingers ache....how we could feed off each other's energy... did you know that I sometimes did rituals after talking with you....last night I was on that floor leaning over my bed on my knees, and remember something we talked about, and shivered..... and cried

How does one get over the person they are soul-mated to, I know it doesn't always work out.... I write it all here now, I try not to pour out so much to my friends anymore.. I am the strong one this will take so much time... but still I do hope

previous ~ next