still hoping on puppy....
Stripes
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

What I am Listening to: Blurry --Puddle Of Mudd
0 Comment?


8:18 am

well I lost another inch on my hips and I got into yet another pair of pants that has been sitting in my drawer for over 2 years, a few of my co-workers think I am losting too fastm but most of the time I feel like I am pigging out on food, cut out bread and pasta and sugar, has made my energy level skyrocket, I can tell big time that my metablizm (sp) is so high now, is why I am losing wieght so fast

I have my hourglass shape back, it is still a whole lot rounder than I like, but I can really see it now

I have no idea what this will do for my sex life as I have not tested it yet, but I wore most out before this, now it just might be scarey...

puppy was to be the first....I am still hoping he will be....*smile*.. I keep having this feeling that he will just show up on my door-step....I think I would be very shocked...then I think...*wicked smile*

one of my best friends, told me I should not stop hoping if I have deep feeling for him...I said deep? hell I know I out and out love him..., she is a really good friend, sick as she was, listening to my woes... I has to tell her how sexy she sounded,, then she blew her nose and ruined it *grin*

oh well my class on access is about to start, so I will go with that for now

but puppy I still hope *smile*

previous ~ next