LUST!, and ANGER
Stripes
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

What I am Listening to: Closer | NIN
0 Comment?


8:55 pm

ok, don't look so much into it the music, I was mad at some posers,, ok well pissed really so I snaped a bit

now I am hit by just a wave of lust for puppy, maybe cause I was so mad, still a bit pissed.....

BUt people can be such assholes... they don't know that meaning of SUBMISSION!

it means to serve!!!

not that there needs not matter, but they are to be WITHIN my limits not yours!, and fucking demanding things of me? you Pissants, who do you think you are messing with? like I don';t see your games, topping from that bottom

FUCK OFF

for all the crap me and puppy are going though, when I called him today, and asked if he was busy, he said yes, but if I had really needed him he would have made the time.. that is fucking serving, Watch and learn, cause most of you don't know shit, and I no longer want to ne bothered, by you dis-respectful bastards

Find someone else who want to put up with your BS, cause I have had it!

previous ~ next