ahh well ...sorry, kind of
Stripes
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:29 pm

sorry I got mad again, not taking much these days

I guess I will go home and start my I hate valentine's day thing, yeah I know it is a bit early, but no rest for the wicked!

plus tomorrow is payday, and I am feeling.. if I was Christian the term would be sinful, .. doesn't mean I am going out to get laid...

but I think I will go and buy the most sexy underwear I can find, with garter and stockings as well, and shoes! and one in Black and one in red!, and a Bottle of Grey Goose... and wear it and drink black Martinis til I pass out... don't you all wish you had my address.

hup!, yeah right!

right now I think I am fucking mad at the world, for once again Fucking me over, showing me how deep I can go, then taking it from me, saying "oh no , you can't keep it, this was only for show" so fuck it,

you can't win,

as my favorite Character Anita Blake says: "Love sucks. Sometimes it feels good. Sometimes it's just another way to bleed."

previous ~ next