what is wrong with you fucking people?!!
Stripes
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

What I am Listening to: The Beautiful People|Marilyn Manson
0 Comment?


6:42 pm

FUCK! what is the deal, why does everyone act like I am made out of fucking steel?, that I have no feelings, or if I am hurt it will just roll off like nothing? Goddess I have met that biggest bunch of heartless Bastards, who only thinks about how much sex they can get, and you wonder why I fucking fight to keep puppy?

I am so pissed!, I wish they would all just fucking stay away from me!

Ok here is a Fucking clue, for you morons who just don't get it!

I LOVE HIM!!!!!

Not just the part of him that is my sub

but the part of him that is not!

I LOVE THE WHOLE FUCKING PERSON!

I don't know if I will ever get to have the one person who is the love of my life!... so I don't want to play with you, I don't want you to rub my feet

and I don't want to FUCKING hear about your NEEDS! I don't care, why should I none of you care about me! not one!

you don't care if I hurt,

You don't even care about who I am?

well you know what,

if your not puppy or jon who as been that only one not an asshole.. EAT SHIT AND DIE!!

previous ~ next