slowly fading away.........
Stripes
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003

What I am Listening to: Psyche's Sisters- Wendy Rule
0 Comment?


6:39 pm

well I am not sure what to do now, I just found out that my fave had all his triggers removed, by someone in his hypno group, and this was some time ago, that reason was a goo one, so I won't put any back unless he asks me.

but I do feel like I have no control over him anymore... though he has been there for me more emotionally, more, but I have that feeling like he is not mine anymore

I feel like I lost everyone now..ok I know that is a bit dramtic since he is not gone.... but that is what it feels like....like everyone I was emotional attatch to shook me loose.... they don't need me anymore...and maybe they never did

Maybe it was just all illusion.....

I think I will go home now and quietly fade, the way fairies do when no one believes in them anymore

previous ~ next