men!
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:31 am

ok what is it with men of late?

I have been geting into these debates about life in general with them, like they want so badly for me not to have an answer, I don't claim to know everything, but for most things I do admit I tend to have an opinion on it, I can't help that it is just the way I am. As long as it is just a discussion, it can be heated

I was asked if I believe in UFOs, and I said that is really not a fair question to ask... I said, do I think we are the only ones, no I don't.. and I think it is arrogant to think so, he wanted to argue that point as well... it is like a guy on a Island, who never went far, but think that he was it just cause he never saw anyone else, doesn't mean they are not there, just means "he" never saw them...... I am not that arrogant...... and my little friend, left, til he finds a new topic I guess

previous ~ next