can you give as much?...
Stripes
Friday, Feb. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:21 pm

so what I'm I do do with myself?

these last few days, have taught me that I know now what I want, from a partner, but how to get it?

how will I ever find it, I know a few think I just won't face the fact the puppy is gone, you are wrong in that, I do face that, I don't don't give up either.. but I do live with the fact what I had I may never have again... that does truely hurt, but I face that, more than you know... life goes on

but I won't suffer fools either, I don't want so pretend sub, maybe I won't find another like him. should I settle for less?

Fuck that! not my style.... and trust me I didn't settle with puppy either, when he gave he gave all, so he got all in return....

so I look for someone that can truely give... so rare in that, that can give that much

previous ~ next