why I want to lose weight
Stripes
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:18 pm

ok, I will not talk about the stuff I was talking of earlier

I was really really happy today, I found out I lost another inch on my hips

I am not dieting just to look better in clothes, though that is a plus, I am doing it for my health my doctor has been bugging me to do so, plus if I even get the chance, I would like to have a baby, (mind you I don't think that will happen) but I want to be ready it the opps ever came up, and I can't do that at the weight I was, the weight was messing with my cycle

plus too many in my family have diabites, and I don't want to go though that, and that best way is to change ones diet, before it becomes a problem, so I changed.

the fact that the weight lost will make me look hotter than I already am major pluss.. the fact the I will send a pic to every ex-boyfriend I ever had that fussed about my size, double bonus!*HUGE GRIN*

and I have all of thier emails addy, from that first to the last...

yes I still am friends with a few of them, I don't make enemies of my ex's I make them my friends

you know what one thing that does worry me and I know it is dum, but with the weight lost I am becoming little.. I am only 5'4, my weight gave me size, now I am not sorry to it go, but I will miss the bit of presence it gave me... I guess I will have to be really out there now, so i am never overlooked...not that I let that happen anymore *grin* Domme has is privs

previous ~ next