Sunday entry----- Diet front!
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:24 am

ok for the third time I am re-posting sunday entry, I had some tech problem which diaryland has taken care of

well on that diet front, I took my measurements this morning I yes people I have droped another size, I have been close to that for the last 2 weeks, but I have finialy hit the mark on that...I know a lot of people will say that I am losing too fast.. maybe, but it is not cause i don't eat, I eat like a pig trust me, I just fill up on more meat, and just some veggies, and I am just melting away, my rings from college fit 7 12 now, the armor ring my best friend gave me a few years ago that was always tight, slides right on now... I can feel the difference, but I can't see it yet, I think that mind takes long to change than the body, cause I still see the same old big me, even though all my clothes are two sizes too big, I don't doubt now that I will reach my goal, in fact I probably will go beyond it now, just so I can have a little be a space for when I add some carbs back in, that is going to be hard though, I don't really want them, other than some fruit.. I do love bananas, and they are very high carb

I also keep a food diet, I don't write every day like I almost do here, but I do every week, when I take my measurements...

I have not played with anyone really since pup.. well one, but he has always been around, and he begged a lot for 2 weeks so I gave in, it was over faster than I thought it would be, but then I did make him wait two weeks *grin*

not I didn't lose myself... I don't know that, that will happen a again for a long while... unless pup plays with me again, jury is still out on that..

previous ~ next