in perfect love and perfect trust
Stripes
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003

What I am Listening to: Slow like Honey- Fiona Apple
0 Comment?


7:56 pm

I was going to write this long drawn out post about why I am that way I am, and rethought about it

that long and short, my childhood was both awful, and great, I had every thing at one time but what I really wanted, my teenages years were hard, I was hungry, poor and in a very bad place til the Goddess found me at age 19 and showed me its ok to be in the dark, and I don't have to live by other rules, and that she is always there in me, with me, beside me, cause true light comes from within

So I write this not for anyone save myself, its ok to love him, there is no wrong or right, it is just love, it not about what we deserve, and who is better... cause if you love someone with a whole total heart, then "you" deserve to love that way, and the one you love is better for being loved that way

love is as perfect as you let it be

in perfect love and perfect trust, as above so below

previous ~ next