giving him his due
Stripes
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:42 am

ok why is it whenever I feel even a little bit sorry for myself, I feel guilty for it later...

what bought this on, last night my fave called me, no he is not under my mind control to me anymore, but he is still somewhat sub to me, and he called just to tell me why he has not been online must (it was a good reason and one I did know, and to see how I was, and just to say hi.... you know sometimes I don't give him his due, he is very very loyal to me and has been from moment I started talking to him.. I think I will plan a trip to London later in the year just to see him.. no I don't normally visit my minions I have them come to me, but he has really earned it, plus he really really does have this worship thing about black women

previous ~ next