I am nothing
Stripes
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003

What I am Listening to: Terrible Lie | NIN
0 Comment?


7:58 pm

you know I am very tired

I am tired of being used, and never getting anything back

I am tired of no one really wanting me

I am tired of the lies of people who say they love me but don't

I am tired of those who never saying that they do, which makes me think they don't

I am tired of people treating me like I have no feelings to hurt

I am tired treating me like a merry go round, just waiting for the next riding to hop on...when in fact I never have and never will be like that... in fact all all the subs that I know that read this you want to know how many I have met in real life, of those that read this, ..NONE!.... of those how many I invited to meet me 2, both who I have known for over a year... and I am not easy, I am not a some bimbo, who lets anyone into my world, yes I will talk to you.. but don't look deeper into that unless I say there is more.... but I think I will take a break .. and I think I will just leave you,, no warned, is that no how you do me, you just leave for a week or two, cause I am not a real person, who might fucking worry that something happened to you sorry asses.... who will spend 2 weeks making a birthday gift, and none of you could even send me a fucking e-card on mine

cause I am nothing to you

nothing to anyone

previous ~ next