you will respect me Damn it!!!
Stripes
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:43 pm

ok, my best friend once again has talked me from that "Pit of dispair" (see Princess Bride) but I am still mad most at puppy, but he is not the only one.. and yes some of it is my own fault for not asking for more, and I know I will have to work on that.. you would think that would be easier for a Dom, well surprize not in everything

cause I have been very willing to work around things, but this disreguard of my feelings has to stop.. no you don't deserve me, I know it, you know it but I will be damned if you will treat me like I am nothing!

I would give you everything, even though you are un-worthy of it, and by the Goddess you will treat that alone with respect!

previous ~ next