I am the SHIT!
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:43 pm

ok I hate to blow my own horn.. no wait yes I do.. but I am am the fucking shit!... ok I got help along that way.. a stage tist is healping me brush up on my skills.. and OH GODDESS.. I have to study this stuff, cause itis the shit, I did this one guy (hypnosis people get you mind out of the gutter, ok go there for a bit...waiting...with me now? good) and he emailed me and didn't even know it... NLP is just the fucking bomb!... I would share.. but nah.. you gotta go read all that crap I did for month for even most of this to even make sense and tot even see that lang of it... I got off just trancing him he went to deep.... sound like I have more than one reason to visit NY.. you know other than Baseball (dereck Jeter).. ok I could see puppy, but he doesn't seem to want to be bother of late.. to bad to cause my body is getting Hotter everyday... even my Mentor wants me.. ok to be fair he always did *grin*.. Hey I am that DIVA after all

Am I a bit full of myself today? yeah so roll with it or I will roll over you!

previous ~ next