yes I am a Smug Bitch!
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:27 pm

Ok should I be feeling this smug... nah but I am gonna *huge grin*

I have my Fave back!!!!!

it is silly I could have taken him back anytime I really wanted, but I waited til he was ready to be back in my control, switch that he is he was having his Dom-time, so now he is back to me.... and course I have a few new skills now *Evil Wicked Grin* it is much deeper as well.... plus I sent him a pic of my new slimmer shape, and he is a bit gaga... over me right now... yes it is time to put my house back in order

Speaking of tom tom, where have you been all day,(you see I know he always reads)...sigh I think he is a little afraid of me at times...course I like that too *smile*... today I feel very much like my Venus in Leo, the Lioness purring my way though thier minds.. til all they think of is me... then to dave you have busy as well, don't make me come looking for you guys...

poor puppy... as much as I do love him..(and I do, my feeling don't change easy) but he doesn't seem to want to play with me anymore.... and I will only pine for so long, before my sex-drives gets the better of me... course if he reads this, don't go into "maybe that is better then mode" don't be so sacifising... be like the others...*SLOW WICKED SMILE* beg me!

previous ~ next