I am Fucking Hot!!!!
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:51 pm

ok today for the first time I really "saw" that I was getting slimmer, and I saw that people look at me when I walk by, granted not all that time, but one or two is enough for me... and I see that even though my sisters lose their ever-loving minds... I see too, that part of what is wrong with them is they see me changing, and like some aren't happy with it, cause I am not stuck in the place where they had me in their minds... so it is a bigger thing than just the thing that happened...doesn't mean that I am not still mad.. only that I understand it better.... to them I was the "fat single one" and that was all I was going to be for them, I was never really that to myself... but in losing all this weight, I changed not just me, but how that world will see me, and their view of me... part of that is a little jealousy... cause to them I am free... I don't have any kids I can do what and go where I want to..and do what I want... what they don't see is that I I want a child, but I would not let having a child, change me from that free-spirit that I am... I see so many that do that to themselves.. why? you can be adult, and a lover and a mother.. you let yourself get stuck in how that world says you should be, you as people should always make your own rules about your own life... but then this is probabley why i am also a Domme..*smile*

If I had a child, she or he would learn to dance nake in the light of the full moon.. and that it is ok to dance if the music moves you...and sex is a wonderful thing but only when you are ready for it... and that the world is a large and wonderful place, if you will only stop and see it... and that you are never too old to do anything...

and not to eat sugar, it is evil!

*grin* hey if you're going to be a hippy go whole hog I say

plus I have decieded that it is time for me to go to Paris.. that city has been calling me still I was 8, and it is time, I was very very happy there once in another life, and it is time to renew that link I have there... I know a lot of people are anti-french.. Bush is a War-moger.. and he doesn't give a Damn about that the people say or want.. so FUCK HIM!.. let him eat cake

I going to Paris!

previous ~ next