A nice long Hot Bath....
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:08 pm

ok, I called Fave, he was sooooo sweet, new stuff, works almost too well on him, he asked me to marry him *grin*... I had to hold he as he went to sleep in my Hypno arms, the only way he would hang up... and course then I was in a very DOMMING mood, so I came back online and hypno Dom the new boy I have been talking to... he is a very pretty young thing legal, but young,... granted I like older men best.. but he was just sooo pretty... not as much as my beautiful puppy..*smile* who is majorly back in my good graces again... but then puppy is beatiful to me inside as well as out... and I don't know him enough to say that...

But right now I have both of my Boys back.. I am like a walking hormone.. I plan to meet both my boys before the year is out....

you know it is funny I wonder how each of them will take me in person... I am much more... sexually in person, I know this about myself, I don't sit around waiting for someone to make the first move.... and I am extremely touch feely with someone I will be intimate with.... I don't think this will bother puppy much.. but Fave is fo very British sometimes.. but he is not shy, and I think puppy can be shy....

But then there is tom tom, who is not scared of my deeper darkside of Ds... not that if I know that puppy or fave would be but I have been kindna nervous to even bring it up to them..Fave would do anything under trance influnce... but he minght freak out later.... and puppy I just don't know... he surprized me to today, I don't think he knows how much, when I made him an offer.. and saying we are 6 stepps beyond that... cause yes I think so too, but I don't want to push my luck on somethings...

Cause hey I know I can be scarey, not in a bad way, but in a control way... I love that edge it brings, but at the same time, I don't want them to think that is is much more than that

ok just writing about that edge with them is working me up.... puppy is so into me when he is with me, I can get drunk on it..... and fave is so intense in his submission.... I think I will go home and have a nice long hot bath...

previous ~ next