HOW DOES HE DO THAT!
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:06 pm

ok how does he do that... here I was all into my fave.. going to call him in a few... and puppy show up.... doing that blush thing that he knows just makes me crazy!

so I did get to wish him happy B-day dispite my crazy family... and I ask him if he had any grey hair, and he said yes.. Goddess I love older men!.. I once dated a guy and his hair was going grey early, was so sexy!... I will have to do a search for every last one I can find on him... my fave he is that actor, he covers his, but he is hairy, which I like, not apelike hair but hair... ok I am working myself up thinking about them J get home, so we can finish what we started earlier...

or tom tom, or Davy... well two of 4 not bad...

previous ~ next