a shock for me...
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:54 pm

ok what was weird today I was looking on ebat for corsets something to wear maybe in May.. and I as I was looking I realized that I was looking in that wrong size, I was looking for a much bigger size that I am now, and way bigger than I will be then.. cause I forgot that I am not that size anymore.. and when I thought about it my mouth just dropped open in suprized, cause mostly I do forget, and it does catch me by suprize...

BUt before some of you panic..I will never be a skinny-mini.. I son't even want to be I love having curves, and I like my hourglass that is coming out from under the weight... food is a feast and I still love to eat... and play when I do.. I just eat better now

previous ~ next