Cat with the cream
Stripes
Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003

What I am Listening to: Slow like Honey- Fiona Apple
0 Comment?


12:31 pm

I am not sure if I should be proud of myself or scared.. my stage hypnotist, who has been so helpful to me,, I have in turned now seduced.. or did he let me srduce him.. I am not sure which it is .. I just know that it is true now... he is much much beter Tist (short for hypnotist) than I am, so I think he just let me... it was the his words that helped me do do.... I I did mix it up.. and he help me learn that as well.... now he he said he would write a script that was just for me. so sweet of him.... I think I will really have to start doing people in person and not just phone.. as I find I am greedy for doing this, even more so than before..... like I said i am kind of scaring myself... even planning on renewing my BC.... I might even go visit.. I feel the travel bug taken hold of me of late.... I mean he even knows that good parts of his chart... you just gotta love that and he is a Libra like I am..... he is older as well.. he pushes a lot of my buttons

oh and I lost two more inch off my hips!!!yeah!... my clothes are starting to hang on my a bit and I am up to 200 crunches now...March is really looking up for me...... now If I could just get to chat with puppy and fave more I would be the cat witht he cream

previous ~ next