Believe the HYPE!
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:26 pm

ok I am better now.... cause some people just make me all nutty inside.. and they know who they are..... I go from upset to tantrum... you know its funny I was talking to this sub guy one who just likes to talk about my feet all the time.. and get this.. he was asking me how I was demanding.... it was very hard not to laugh.. but I didn't have the heart to tell him is I am very very demanding just not of him... he doesn't move me.. I have to spell things out for him too much,, which tells me that I don't click with him.... then of course he got on my nerves so I I told him to go away and I won't talk to him for the rest of the day..... some of my pets thing I talk to other cause I am always looking for more pets.. not true, I never look, I didn't find them, they found me.... and my favorites are ALWAYS BUSY!..... and as much as I love to talk, I do.. til they tick me off.. like my local pest who keeps asking me out ..and tries to play his little mind games... wrong girl I don't play with him cause he doesn't even know what game I play, and I don't play with just anyone.. why some thing that is beyond me

why do people think that just cause I am not scared of my sexuality or want to express it why do they think that makes me a whore... that I would just do anyone who ask.... cause they would... sorry you jerks of the world

likeing sex, and not being a afriad to say so, or explore that doesn't make me a whore.. I don't just pick anyone.. I don't have to.. I never have....

I am not ashamed of sex.. I love it, it is a wonderful thing to share with someone... and here is where some get confused,, I am a pagan sharing sex with someone mean I find that person special in someway.. I don't open my body to someone lightly.. even if I do in to have fun or out of need.. to me it is an act of worship.. if you are one of the lucky few that I have made that offer to.. treat that offer with respect for the mins you don't, you won't have the offer again... and you best believe my offer is worth my own hype!

previous ~ next