popular to the 3rd power
Stripes
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:19 pm

ok what is going on today.. men from my past are showing up online today in waves.. all wanting to be with me again.. some are from my r/t past... one beg me just to go down on me.. cause he was remembering my taste...that was a year and half ago..., and old online chat people it would not be so wierd if it were not all in one day.... even fave is begging for attention from me.... another gave me him phone number... I have had popular days before, but this is freaky...

but I have also realized that some go out of there way to make me a bit crazy.. cause they like it when I go off on them...and you know who you are.. your a nut you know that!.. like I need help to be extreme!!! lol that is too funny

previous ~ next