a litte obsessed.... I know
Stripes
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:25 pm

you know I am not sure why everyone is begging to see me of late... I don't want to see anyone yet.. I think I am becoming obsessed with my diet... I do my mini workout every morning now.. I can hear my bones click.. which is wierd and I not sure why they are doing that.... but I still have so far ro go and I feel like I am not getting anywhere.. and not that I think of it I forgot to eat lunch.. not good.. just a salid in anycase with egg and bacon.. only 1 carb.. I now keep my carbs under 15g.. most days.. but here it is almost another month and I didn't lose any inches.. I starting to worry.. that I need to do more to keep things going.. but my panties are now too big,, but I think they have been and I just didn't notice before..... or maybe I need to cut something else out.. not coffee.. but I cut that way down too only 3 times a week.. and diet soda only 2 times a week.... I do drink lime water now, juice of one lime.. for extra vitiam C...... but maybe I should cut that to once a week.. I also.. have a meatless day.. with soyburgers...

maybe I will go to the gym tonight too

previous ~ next