feeling good today
Stripes
Friday, Mar. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:29 pm

ok today is a good day ..I am feeling really good bout myself,, and I found stuff I can eat I was really happy about that my sereach for low carb food goes on.. and I got other diet tips, form a male sub I talk to all the time body-builder type.. he was barrels of info on diet aids.. I will take part of it.. as I feel myself slowing down.. and I don't want that...and I got to talk to one of my old friends that have not talked to in a long while (phone talked) me and another friend talked on 3 way and then he emailed me pointing out that he didn't have my home number so I fixed that... he doesn't know I am a Domme.. nad he is so straight that I will have to keep it that way.. but he is such a nice guy.. and one of my fave roaddogs (hanging buddies) and yet another Lawyer.. I think I know too many and half of my friends are.. but that comes from working in a law library I guess

previous ~ next