FLAWED.......
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

What I am Listening to: "That's The Way Love Goes"- Janet Jackson
0 Comment?


5:33 pm

well today has been an interesting day.. I think I am growing a weakness for pisces men..... no one is sub the way they are... I talked to a new one today and he is very... *smile* interesting.... I love how they swoon over me.. I use to have one that did that all the time.. I so miss that..... being adored.. in just such a way.... this new one is not puppy... but he is interesting.... I know part of it is that I just miss puppy so much... but the other part wonders......what you ask? *smile* I will never tell.... ahh you have to love spring.. it always rains men in April... but it doesn't bring my puppy back to play with me... no he is not gone.. but too busy to play...

and being a Man and therefore flawed.. he doesn't think to just say hi.. cause a quick hi would tell me that he is at least thinking of me...no like a man he thinking that I don't have time to really talk.. so I will wait til I do

MEN!! a little "hi, I just wanted to say a quick hi gotta run" goes very far with women... but like I said men are FLAWED..... I miss my girl.. she had to go deal with somethings.. I don't know if she will ever come back.. she is not sure either... but being a women she told me all of this and did think I would read her mind and guess it...

Women and not FLAWED in this why.. not even sub women... well not mine in anycase

previous ~ next