I don't really matter
Stripes
Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:24 pm

ok I have tried to explain the to a few day and I guest I am not being clear

I am not a pro Dom.. I don't do this money... so what does that mean... it means that I am just like anyone else...

I want someone to give a shit about me.. beyond sex... I want someone who will care if I get home safe.. to care if I am sick... to know what my fave movie/color/flower is.... that I am kinky and open and up front about that, doesn't mean that the other stuff doesn't matter.

I am up front about what I like in sex to find someone who is looking for the samething... but who is submissive

I am not a hooker.. I don't just jump into bed.. or even kink.. with any sub who asks...I don't freely give out my phone number.. my real name..

I don't give a fuck if you are just passing though my city... and don't know anyone... do you really think I will fuck you cause you are free so odd weekend?.... oh yeah her is sexy I want to fuck her... if I want talk about meeting someone it is cause I like them, not just as sub but as a person

cause I watch people actions....cause they speak....

cause I am tired of having feelings for people... and them treating me like some hooker on call..... I will just tell her how pretty she is and she will eat out of my hand....but how many of you even remember my birthday? none!

who send me a valentine? none

actions speak louder than words.... and I don't really matter to any of them

previous ~ next