puppy feelings not gone....
Stripes
Friday, Apr. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


7:30 pm

ok I know I said goodbye to puppy, but I would be lieing if I said all my feeling were gone.. there now... it's more like I am moving on cause he has abandoned me... so there is nothing else I can do... would I take him back if he came back... if I were honest..probably....I'm a hard-case, I hate giving up on something I want...and yes I do still want him..sad but true... but I am going on I did ask tomtom to be mine.. I have yet to get an answer..yes I know he is already mine in a way but I wanted it to be formal my asking... he does really put me in my Dom-space.... and I like flipping his switch... he is a bit of one.... speaking of myJ called me at home this week.. he was so sweet he was checking in with me...he has been sick the poor baby.... and just talking to gave me such wicked dreams (mine to keep)....I guest I am over my whole guilt thing I was feeling earlier this week...I think it was a weird moral thing...not that I think my way of living is wrong, but it is hard to chance the things we grew up with

previous ~ next