not ready yet...
Stripes
Friday, Apr. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:40 pm

you know I was talking with a friend and he said my reaction to the ephedine stuff was off...that I must be really super senitive to it... or maybe I just need to get use to it.. so I think I might try it one more time.. but this time on my day off and go to my gym so I can work out like crazy... the one good thing is I can push past my wall... I like that.. though I will be sore as hell the next day.. but I don't care.... I am not reaching my goal.. and I have not lost any inches all of march... so it is time to kick up my pace... I am up to 300 crunches every day now.. and I do try to walk.. I think I will try doing the stairs in my building.. 20 flights... just going down that many is hard... I am two sizes away from my first goal.... so close... not buying any clothes yet.. and I don't care that the ones I have are too big... I am not where I need to be yet

which is why I am not having sex yet either...not ready...

previous ~ next