no one to play with...sigh
Stripes
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


7:35 pm

ok I am out of my funky mood... I am still not happy with my subs... all are busy... but two of them did come and tell me so tom tom, and fave....fave only talks a lot on that phone... tomtom...well *smile*... I tend to have his full attention when I have it... but he did tell me that he will be busy for the next month and traveling.... I wish some others would do at least that...

but when I get more time with him I will think about collaring him....though in a way he already is... I didn't ask him to mine.. until resently... I more just kind of took him..... but he is learning that I am more demanding than most see...*sigh* I just wish everyone were not so busy.. and had sometime for me...I'm lonely....course it will serve them right if I pick someone new...*smile* but I won't.. tomtom is the new one.....

oh well I gues I will go home and workout some more.... since noone to play with

previous ~ next