life sucks.... and then sucks more
Stripes
Monday, Apr. 07, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:42 pm

you know my friend dave is a very very dear man.. I wish I knew him in person... he told me in that nicest way that I need to get a life.... I love you dave.. and I do know that I don't really have one..*sigh*.. and right now I guess I am living too much in my head by being online.. though I have cut back on my online time.... but I was point out to dave that I know I am a freak....not saying I am the only one in that world, not by a long shot... and I not even ashamed of it... but I know I am a Deviant,, in both senses of the word.... I am also shyer in person than most think I am.. how can I am Domm and shy?....not everyone is shy in that same way... I can talk a lot and not really tell you a thing... I do it at work all that time.. I am not really friends with people at work.. I don't have the same interests...

well welll blah blah sorry for me sorry for me

well I am in my head too much and online....yeah I'm lonely but that is just life.. I live it don't be sorry for me..it doesn't really help...but thanks anyway

previous ~ next