missing tomtom....
Stripes
Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:16 pm

ok I am still here, and fave got to see me on my webcam for the first time.... I think I was nerveous.. he is an actor so he see some of the most beautiful women... that he thinks I am too never stops amazing me....and not that I am just thick and not fat... I don't feel so bad showing him... he will have good dreams tonight... he might call. when ever I do something big he calls me....*smile*.. I am missing tomtom....I need to talk to him... he feeds my Domme... very strongly.... more than fave to tell the truth.... he works too hard.... I wish he could come and go to the ball with me.....that would be.....WOW.... I am getting excited at just the thought of that....ok calm down Diva.... I might just have to go home and..play alone.. but play

previous ~ next