my sunday...
Stripes
Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:13 am

ahhh I feel so much better today, that sick feeling is gone I didn't take the calcium this morning, and on my low carb shopping of yesterday I found muffins as well so I had one with cream cheese this morning.. my old favorite breakfast... nice to have it again... I add coffee to that, but I didn't have time this morning and cause of the holiday my coffee shop is closed... but its great to feel well again...I even feel like flirting.... but not one to play with.... I will go over my grandmother's for dinner, no not for the holiday, though they think it is the reason, been I have been saying I will come over for a while, and since they are cooking dinner. I am sick of my own cooking, I cook very well, but one can get sick of it after a while... so it will be a nice change, plus my grandmother is fun... so that will pretty much be my day

previous ~ next