jerks are everywhere
Stripes
Friday, May. 02, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:08 pm

ok I love my brothers (black men) but why do they do this.. there is that one I have known for a long time that he liked me I could have asked him out, but he is too tame, one can just see it in his eyes... but today I ask me something or another and I told him that I have a date the other night, and he asked if the person was white or black... when I said white, he went on and on (in a so called joking manner) how I went to the other side, the demon and all this other BS... after only getting a raised brow from me.. he became mister grabby hands.. trying, and feeling me up.... this from a man that thinks a woman swallowing is kinky, and thinks I not cause I don't.. I am just don't.. its the feel of it in my mouth I don't really like not the taste, they can put it any where else... and told me what he would like to do to me, then I asked "but what could I do to you?" he didn't get to, some not to touch his ass.. told him my date didn't have such hangups..*evil grin* then he looked at me and said you know he could be so-so.. and I said what bisexual?.. he said yeah.. I said he is *grin*... I loved wiping that smug look off his face...... I can get a fuck anywhere.. and why would I want a up tight, bigot jerk?... who is scared of his own body... I wonder what he would have said if I said he was to swallow his own cum!... he would have run lol.

previous ~ next