that person that you use to be..
Stripes
Monday, May. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:32 pm

well someone who I thought was a very good friend I don't think is anymore... I have been sending him message for a few months, and all I got was a yahoo ghost and no answer so I send on today and didn't think I would get one again after all its been a few month, just why having you meassge me... as I was going to log off.... and I get back all this anger and yelling.. saying don't talk to me like that.. when it was just a question... there were a shooting where a live.. and I was there at the time.. and where I told him this.. all he said was that is what I get for living in a country where they can buy guns.... everything is fine and good and Isay i'm sorry for what seem like me attaching him.... I tell him about this awful thing... and its my fault for living here.. like I had a choice in where I was born.. thats you for not caring.. even if what I said came across as rude..... which it was not how it was meant... I would never have or show so little care for someone I called a friend.... and by doing so you showed me that you don't give a fuck about me.. so thanks.. I will miss that person that you use to be

previous ~ next