why are men so wierd?
Stripes
Monday, May. 19, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:29 pm

why are men so weird?.... most of them not all.. want so badly to bed with someone.. but when a someone comes along.. they act like morons..

they talk without thinking.. and then wonder why we get upset.....why say dum things.... sometimes i think they just try to make me mad.. why is what I ask.... I am not that hard a person to work with or around.. and honey works much better.... J knows this.. and tomtom is learning.. though he has a impish-side that can be fun.... but subbie boy.... don't tell me your not in that mood to play but piss me off til I want to beat you..... makes one hard to read.... should I beat him for making me mad and please of us in that way.. or does he really not want to play... and if not what does he want.. he could have dumped me if he didn't want to be around me.. I do give people outs that way.... one can always say no.. hell make up something trust me people do it all that time... but don't say crap that isn't true... don't say things that make me thing you don't want to be around me.. but hug and cuddle with me.. and call me and talk long hours...cause that just means you are trying to tell yourself these lies... cause actions always speak louder than words..... and plus.. I am don't complain about the way i am I am up front with everyone that I am clingy and possessive

previous ~ next