Wasting my time...
Stripes
Saturday, May. 24, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:03 am

ok I have had it... this is what that forth or 5th date with this guy... I can understand not feeling good.. and a headache... and even a bellyache.. by to pay more attention to my cat than to me....why bother coming over.. what is that point... hell why not just blow me off... why even bother.. or if you just want to be my friend just say so....but I am nice.. I will put up with it for a little while.. be a nice hosttess...buy non-diet soda.. and real sugar for coffee...but I am reaching my limit..maybe I am confretational...sue me..I just hard wasteing so much time...I would rather someone just put on that talk what they want.. if you don't know , that would least be a nswer of some kind...but I don't like living in a vacum...don't get mad that I'm not Dom enough, but give me nothing to feed it from...

course I am peeved enough about this, that I feed from that...

previous ~ next