returning to the club
Stripes
Monday, Jun. 16, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:38 am

well tonight I am to go back to the club for a workshop for "Sensual Speaking" The "how-to" of Erotic Communication....this should be really interesting.. though I know a few would say I don't need any help in this..., but all learning is useful I always say.. so I will have to let you know on that score

Also I am setting up a play date.. not a sub I plan to keep but a friend who wants to play.. and is willing to let me practice on him... which I would say is nice of him.. but we both get something out of it so it just works out well... that is on fri.. so I will tell you about that later.. he is a body builder..... has helped me a lot on my dieting as well all these months.. a good guy..

I am very excited

previous ~ next