just go with what works....
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:47 am

ok I am bummed, either that workshop started really later or was canceled, either way I waited 15mins then when home.. I did stop by the library and get some books on De Sade,,, not for learning.. but I just like to know that background of it all and he was the one that brought it first into the light so to speak... I am thinking of adding a reading list of all the book I have on BDSM... and maybe ashort review of them not that anyone care but it does give me something to add on my site.. I always like my site to be as full as one can make it...

the funny thing was my mother was with me when I got the books.. so you know she asked I told her I saw something on PBS and I wanted to read more.. I do, do this offend enough that it not a totally lie... and I have seen things on history, about him.. always meant to go get some books on him... but she did ask me who I was planning to torture.. in a way she does know me *grin*... still not going to tell her I am in that lifestyle.. and I don't thinks she really wants to know in any case... so things work well in that way.. I can even ask her about men if I do so in the general sense... yes that is cuting close but it works for us that way so that is best for all I thinks.. just go with what works

previous ~ next