this guy followed me home....
Stripes
Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:15 pm

ok so now I am back from my vacation in Fla

I love and hate my family, both those near and far...but you can't pick them *sigh* *grin*.. oh wellI was going to go into deep detail here about it.. but I changed my mind.. plus that is not what this journal is about.. so moving on...

Yesterday was my first day back online.. and I must say its nice to know that so many missed chatting with me... plus I made a new friend or two, if they show back up.. one seems to have real promise.. but only time will tell...but as I was going home.. on that train a guy started talking to me, he told me that someone told him once that women with little toes are good women.. I guess I looked at him like he was a little nuts... then he started to talk to my the whole ride got off at my stop and try to talk me into giving him my number.. which that few of you who have it know I don't give out easy.... no he wasn't ugly.. and he even had a cool accent he was from Trindad... but he make a few mistakes.. and maybe I am just too picky about some things.. but I can't help that..

One.. I don't like it when people enter my personal space without my permission.. if I had met him anywhere but on that train.. I might over look that...

Two.. he should have ofer to give me his number first in stead of asking for mine.. what woman gives out her number to some guy who followed her home come on now.......

course I could have just told him what I was into.. and that would have scared him away right quick .. but I try not to be mean to people I don't know *grin*

well anyway it did make me laugh and was very flattering...

no I'm not going to call him... I think he knew that.. I hope so... plus.. he wasn't my type

previous ~ next