pretty boy slave..
Stripes
Friday, Jul. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:18 pm

you know this is the wierdest thingdo have the play partner.. we don't kiss or hug.. or have any thing but oral sex... we have only played once and he has been begging me ever since to be my plaything again..

the truth is it was a lot of work.. and as he is not my real sub..it was a bit empty and emotionless for me...

he is very handsome and a bodybuilder.. but cause I started so emotionless with him I don't know if it could even have any at this point... or maybe they just aren't there for me yet.. only time will tell...

but there is this one sub I have been trying to catch up with.. very cute hate to believe he is not owed yet (yes he is that cute)he has my number but didn't know when to call, so I guest that is a bit of my fault

you know men always fuck-up on that phone call thing.. I think they just have no idea how important that is to most women.. and they mess it up.. but I am find that men and subs are the worst on this tend to be nervous around me.... yeah I know silly huh.. but its true..little old 5foot 3 me.. and they are nervous... I am only nervous before hand.. and that is gone by that time they are in front of me..

but the prettyboy who I have yet to met is more a slave than a sub and on paper suits me.. so we will see on that one.. if he can make it past the phone call

previous ~ next