out of his league....
Stripes
Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:13 pm

ok I know I am a bit of a snob.. not overly so just a bit of one... and I know that some men find me pretty even if I don't see myself that way.. but I do know there are just some guys.. that I am just out of their league.. I am not drop dead pretty or anything, but come on if you look like you belong on that special bus in school.. no I don't want your phone number..

this is not being mean in my book... there has to be a basic level of attraction...I mean personilty does count a lot with me... but if I can't anything to be attracted to in you.. i'm sorry it is just not going to work.. you can call that shallow if you want....

this is from on that train today this guy waking up to me asking me if I wanted his number.. I mean. I looked like he should still be taking the special bus...come on now.. I was nice I lied and said I had a bf... all I could this was this guy must get shot down a whole lot...I mean I know I don't have the best body in that world and many guys do look at body first but I go give good face... but that is my two cent for the day

previous ~ next